Payout terms

Which crypto casinos charge withdrawal fees?

Of the 32 crypto casinos whose withdrawal terms we read (latest read 2026-09-01), 4 state that no fee is charged at all, 7 pass on only the blockchain network fee, 8 deduct a fee from the withdrawal (Stake.com, BC.Game, 7Bit, Bitsler, Wild.io, Mega Dice, Bitz, Monkey Tilt), and 13 do not disclose a fee policy (mBit, Metaspins, KatsuBet, CoinCasino, Bets.io, Chips.gg, Vave, Spin Samurai, Wild Fortune, RakeBit, BetPanda, Thrill, BetFury). Every operator we track is classified in exactly one of those four buckets.

Exhaustive classification: every tracked operator lands in exactly one fee bucket, from its own published terms.

The evidence

CasinoFee policyFee noteRead
Stake.comfee-deductedPublishes a per-coin withdrawal fee (read 2026-08-15: USDT 1.00, BTC 0.00001571, ETH 0.00067447). The operator labels the column 'Withdrawal fee' and does not state whether it is purely the blockchain network cost, so Raw does not characterise it either way.2026-08-15
BC.Gamefee-deductedOperator guidebook (read 2026-08-19): a 0.1% house fee on crypto cashouts, 0% at VIP Platinum level 38 and above, with blockchain network costs separate on top.2026-08-19
Cloudbetnetwork-onlyOperator shows the blockchain network fee before you confirm; no internal fee.2026-08-15
BitStarznoneT&C §8.7.10: no fee from BitStarz or its processor (player still pays blockchain gas).2026-08-15
7Bitfee-deductedFAQ (read 2026-08-15): minor charges for withdrawals from the operator's side; amounts on the Payments page.2026-08-15
Bitslerfee-deductedPer-coin Stable + Dynamic fee structure stated; exact amounts not enumerated.2026-08-15
Duelbitsnetwork-onlyno note2026-08-31
mBitundisclosedCONDITIONAL FEE, verified 2026-08-03: the operator T&C reserves a transaction-processing fee where wagering since the last deposit is below 3× that deposit, and §10.3 puts "all costs that may occur upon refund procedure" on the player. Amounts are not published. (Supersedes the earlier "§10.3: no casino fees" reading, which was wrong.)2026-08-24
Roobetnetwork-onlyOperator: "Roobet does not charge any withdrawal fees. However, there are network fees…"2026-08-18
Rainbetnetwork-onlyNo commission once the deposit has been wagered at least once (a pre-wager withdrawal may incur a fee).2026-08-31
Shufflenetwork-onlyOperator help: the blockchain fee is deducted from the withdrawal; no house fee.2026-08-15
Wild.iofee-deductedIMPORTANT: operator help explicitly states a fee is deducted from your balance, do not carry over the affiliate "no fees" claim.2026-08-15
MetaspinsundisclosedMarketing says "zero fees" but T&C §12.2 (verified 2026-08-03) states withdrawals "can incur charges depending on the method selected", with no published schedule, so the fee is undisclosed, not network-only. Blockchain network fees apply on top.2026-08-31
Gamdomnetwork-onlyOperator: "Gamdom does not control these fees, they are set by the blockchain." Standard/Fast/Turbo tiers pay higher network fees; no house fee.2026-08-15
Spartansnetwork-onlyT&C: "withdrawal and deposit network fees are not covered by Spartans."2026-08-19
MiraxnoneThe 'zero-fee transactions' wording comes from the promotions page, not the terms. Terms v2.7 is silent on withdrawal fees (read 2026-08-15), and blockchain network fees are not separately confirmed.2026-08-15
KatsuBetundisclosedCONDITIONAL FEE, verified 2026-08-18: operator FAQ says network/miner fees may apply with no house processing fee on a compliant withdrawal, but T&C "Last updated: 25.02.2026" §10 (Anti-Fraud/AML) reserves a charge where deposits are not wagered: "all deposits need to be wagered at least 3 times, table/live games at least 10 times playing real money... Otherwise the Casino has a right to charge a 10% fee for the transactions procession." Fee status moved from network-only to undisclosed on 2026-08-25 so the identical conditional-fee shape already recorded for mBit and Bets.io scores consistently. Note the multiple: a 1x playthrough is the industry anti-money-laundering norm, so 3x/10x is stricter and can catch a player who genuinely played.2026-08-15
LimitlessnoneAdvertised fee-free (not first-party verified). Real catch: free-spin/no-deposit winners must first make a ~$15 non-refundable "verification deposit", a de facto fee that has driven complaints.2026-08-31
CoinCasinoundisclosedcasino.guru flags "possible withdrawal fees" with no published schedule; most reviews claim crypto is network-fee-only, unverified.2026-08-31
Mega Dicefee-deductedCONDITIONAL. T&C 9.2 verbatim: "There are no withdrawal commissions if you roll over (wager) the deposit at least 1 time. Otherwise we are entitled to deduct a 8% fee with minimum sum of 4 euro (or equivalent in your account currency) in order to combat money laundering." Requiring a 1x playthrough before cashout is the standard anti-money-laundering condition across this industry, so this bites only if you withdraw without playing. The floor is 4 EUR, not the $4 that circulates. The operator FAQ separately claims it "does not charge any fees on deposits or withdrawals"; the T&C is the binding document.2026-08-14
Bets.ioundisclosedNo standing platform fee on crypto, but T&C 13 is a conditional pass-through: "If a Gambler requested a withdrawal of the funds, but the sum of made bets since the last deposit is less than x3 (three) times the size of that deposit, the Casino reserves the right to charge the Gambler the costs of transaction processing". Uncapped in the text. Note the multiple: a 1x playthrough is the industry anti-money-laundering norm, so 3x is stricter and can catch a player who genuinely played. Same shape as the mBit conditional fee. Asymmetry worth knowing: the operator states it charges no internal fees for DEPOSITS and never makes the equivalent statement for withdrawals.2026-08-14
Chips.ggundisclosedThe operator contradicts itself on a single page. Its live "How to withdraw?" article says the cashier shows the withdrawal fee, parenthetically claiming "we have ZERO FEES", while the same article documents a "Withdrawal Fee" field and an earlier indexed revision gave a worked example of a deduction (withdraw 25 USDT, receive 24). Observation: a zero-fee claim and a live per-withdrawal fee field coexist on the operator help page. Inference, and it is ours not theirs: the field most likely now shows the network fee. Because the operator has not said so, this cannot be published as a no-platform-fee operator. Currency SWAPS do carry an explicit operator fee.2026-08-14
VaveundisclosedNo withdrawal-fee statement exists on any reachable operator page. The widely quoted "we don't charge any fees directly to our users" line is scoped to DEPOSITS: it comes from the article "What fees do I pay when making a deposit?". Aggregators generalise it to withdrawals; the operator does not. Vave must not be classified as no-fee on that evidence.2026-08-14
Spin SamuraiundisclosedThe terms do not state that the casino charges nothing, and do not state that it charges something. What they do state is 11.11, "Intermediary banks may impose additional fees (typically up to EUR 16). These charges are beyond our control", and 11.13, "You are responsible for any fees applied by your bank or payment provider". No crypto network fee handling is described.2026-08-14
Wild FortuneundisclosedT&C 11.13: "You are responsible for any fees applied by your bank or payment provider during the withdrawal process", and 11.11 adds that intermediary banks may charge "typically up to EUR 16". The terms neither state a casino-side fee nor state the absence of one, and say nothing about crypto network fees.2026-08-14
RakeBitundisclosedNo withdrawal fee or commission is stated anywhere in the Terms of Use (read 2026-08-17). The one fee the terms do publish is unrelated to withdrawals: a 'Dormant Account Fee' of 10 EUR per month charged to a dormant account while its balance remains positive. We record the withdrawal fee policy as undisclosed rather than as zero.2026-08-17
BetPandaundisclosedNo withdrawal fee is stated in the help centre articles on minimum amounts or on cancelling a withdrawal (read 2026-08-17). The terms page could not be read: betpanda.io now 301-redirects to betpandacasino.io, and that terms URL returns an image reference with no readable text at all. Recorded as undisclosed rather than zero.2026-08-17
ThrillundisclosedTerms 5.2 verbatim: 'Fees may apply to withdrawals, which will be communicated during the transaction; your bank, wallet, exchange or payment facilitator may charge additional fees.' No amount, trigger or schedule is published anywhere, so the fee policy is recorded as undisclosed rather than as zero.2026-09-01
Bitzfee-deductedCONDITIONAL, and verbatim identical to Mega Dice T&C 9.2, so it is classed the same way (fee-deducted) rather than tuned per brand: 'There are no withdrawal commissions if you roll over (wager) the deposit at least 1 time. Otherwise we are entitled to deduct a 8% fee with minimum sum of 4 euro (or equivalent in your account currency) in order to combat money laundering.'2026-09-01
Monkey Tiltfee-deductedCONDITIONAL. T&C 8.15 verbatim: 'When making several withdrawal requests within a 24 hour period, a commission fee of 2% (max EUR10) may be charged, starting on the second withdrawal within that period.' The first withdrawal in a 24 hour window carries no stated fee, and 8.14 reserves the right to 'introduce and cancel additional fees for replenishment and withdrawal of funds' on 24 hours email notice. Classed with the conditional-fee precedent used for Mega Dice and Bitz.2026-09-01
BetFuryundisclosedA withdrawal fee exists but is never stated: clause 9.4 verbatim, 'We reserve the right to change the withdrawal fee at any time without prior notice', and 8.2 says fees and charges 'can be found on the Website'. Neither amount nor basis (house or network) is published in the terms, so the policy is recorded as undisclosed rather than as zero.2026-09-01
Jacks ClubnoneTerms verbatim: 'Jacks Club does not charge a fee for storing, sending, and receiving digital currencies in your wallet. However, we reserve the right to do so in the future, and in such case, any applicable fees will be displayed prior to you incurring the fee.'2026-09-01

How we know

Fee policies are read from each operator's terms or cashier pages. "Network-only" means the operator disclaims any house fee but the blockchain's own fee still applies. We do not classify on fee amounts, because they are per-coin and change; the policy class is what an operator commits to. Where an operator states an amount we publish it in the fee note, since that figure is the most checkable thing on this page. CORRECTION PUBLISHED 2026-08-19: BC.Game sat in the network-only bucket on an aggregator figure that our own note admitted had never been confirmed on an operator page. The scheduled re-read went to the operator's withdrawal guidebook, which states a house fee on crypto cashouts, waived at the top VIP level, and says separately that blockchain network costs are on top of it. That is a fee of the operator's own, so BC.Game moves from network-only to fee-deducted and both counts above move with it. We publish the change here rather than editing the table quietly, because a reader who checked this page last month was given the wrong bucket.

Last verified: 2026-09-01
Sources: help.stake.com/en/articles/4793601 · help.stake.com/en/articles/5886574 · Re-read 2026-08-15 from help.stake.com article 4793601 (article dated 2025-12-01). VERIFIED VERBATIM: 'There are no restrictions on the maximum withdrawal amount', plus a per-coin minimum table (USDT 2.50, BTC 0.00002504). CORRECTION 1: that same table publishes a 'Withdrawal fee' column carrying real per-coin amounts (USDT 1.00, BTC 0.00001571, ETH 0.00067447), so the previous 'No internal fee' wording was contradicted by its own cited source; fee policy moves network-only to fee-deducted. The page does not say whether that fee is purely blockchain network cost, so Raw claims neither. CORRECTION 2: no release-speed figure appears anywhere on either cited article, so the unsourced '0-1h, funds released immediately' claim is withdrawn and the stated window becomes 'varies' with the absence recorded as the finding. Article 5886574 covers acceptable ID documents only and says compliance 'reserves the right to request any documentation at any given time', which does not support a blanket pre-withdrawal KYC requirement. · igamingbusiness.com/legal-compliance/bc-game-curacao-bankruptcy (court ruling) · gamingintelligence.com/legal/207547-bc-game-quits-curacao-after-bankruptcy-ruling (licence withdrawal) · curacaochronicle.com, Blockdance & Small House bankruptcy ruling · betting.bc.game/guidebook/bc-game-sport-withdrawal/ (verified 2026-07-03) · casino.guru/bc-game-casino-review · Re-read 2026-08-19 direct from the operator guidebook betting.bc.game/guidebook/bc-game-sport-withdrawal/, the same operator page this record already cited. CORRECTION 1, fee policy: the page states "The standard BC Game withdrawal fee for crypto cashouts is 0.1%" and "For VIP Platinum level 38 and above, the BC Game withdrawal fee can be 0% on crypto withdrawals", and separately that "External blockchain network costs are separate". The operator therefore charges a house fee on top of network cost, so the class moves from network-only to fee-deducted. The previous network-only entry was aggregator-sourced and its own note said it had never been confirmed on an operator page. CORRECTION 2, minimum: the same page states "The minimum withdrawal on BC Game for major cryptocurrencies is set at the equivalent of 20 USDT", so the stored 2 USD aggregator figure is replaced by the operator's own 20 and the figure moves from third-party to operator-read. RECONFIRMED VERBATIM, unchanged: "KYC is required before the first withdrawal". NOT re-read this run, so left untouched: ToS 8.6 and the approx EUR 10,000 monthly cap on unverified accounts. The guidebook does not restate that clause; it says instead that "there is no single public cap that applies to every account as one universal number", which is about maximums in general and does not contradict a cap scoped to unverified accounts. The bankruptcy and licence findings are court reporting and are unaffected. · cloudbet.com/en/support/articles/103199 · cloudbet.com/en/support/articles/103213 · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from cloudbet.com support articles 103199 and 103213: 24 hour processing wording, network fee disclosure, and the 2,200 USD Level 1 daily limit confirmed verbatim. · bitstarz.com/terms · bitstarz.com/payments · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from bitstarz.com/terms: clause 8.7.1 (pay out within 1 hour, may take longer) and clause 8.7.10 (no fee from operator or processor) confirmed verbatim. · 7bitcasino.com/terms-and-conditions §7 to 8 (verified 2026-07-03) · 7bitcasino.com/terms §9 Fraud Prevention, "Last updated: 25.02.2026" (read 2026-08-24) · 7bitcasino.com/bonus-wagering · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from 7bitcasino.com/faq: requests from players with an approved ID are typically processed instantly, timing varies by method, and the FAQ now states there are minor charges for withdrawals from our side with amounts on the Payments page. Fee classification corrected from undisclosed to fee-deducted accordingly. · bitsler.com/en/tos §4.3/§8.6 (verified 2026-07-03) · help.bitsler.com/en/articles/7145625 · help.bitsler.com/en/articles/7322447 · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from help.bitsler.com article 7322447: We offer instant withdrawals, with per-coin stable or dynamic fees shown before you confirm the transaction. Confirmed verbatim. · duelbits.com/en/tos §6.2 (verified 2026-07-03) · casino.guru/duelbits-casino-review (SI 8.2, re-read 2026-08-31; €30k + $4.4k complaints persist) · mbitcasino.io/casino-rewards-program · mBit Player Terms §10.3 · Re-read 2026-08-24 direct from mbitcasino.io/terms-and-conditions, a URL not previously cited on this record (the prior sourceNotes named only the rewards-program page and an unlinked "mBit Player Terms Section 10.3"). VERIFIED VERBATIM, nothing corrected: "Maximum withdrawal amounts processed to a player within a 7-day period is 3 BTC (or currency equivalent)", "10 BTC within a 30-day period, unless otherwise specified in the promotional Terms & Conditions", "If you win 10 Bitcoins or more, we reserve the right to divide the payout into ten instalments, paid with 10 percent every month for 10 months", the wagering-gated transaction fee ("the sum of bets made since last deposit is less than three (3) times the size of that deposit, the Casino reserves the right to charge you the costs of transaction processing"), and the 1 BTC KYC threshold ("reserve the right to carry out additional verification procedures for any payout exceeding the equivalent of 1 Bitcoin"). Matches the stored record exactly. The minWithdrawalUsd/minNote field (~$10 equiv) was NOT re-confirmed this run: this document does not state a minimum withdrawal figure, so that field stays on its prior sourcing, untouched. · help.roobet.com/en/articles/7046316 · help.roobet.com/en/articles/4797515 · help.rainbet.com/en/articles/8403745 · help.rainbet.com/en/articles/11399610 · Re-read 2026-08-31 live from help.rainbet.com (the pages fetch now; the caveat's '403d direct fetch' is no longer the case). Article 8403745 (Withdrawal Information, shown updated May 25 2026) CONFIRMS the stated window in the operator's own words: 'Our team typically processes all transactions within 5-15 minutes', with occasional security reviews still completed promptly and crypto network confirmation adding 5 to 45 minutes depending on fee priority. That claim, previously SERP-excerpt-sourced, is now operator-page-verified. PRECISION ON THE OTHER SOURCE: article 11399610 currently serves a crypto DEPOSIT how-to and carries none of the KYC/verification wording this record cites, so that pointer is stale as a source for the verification claims; the minimum, the fee-after-1x-wager condition and the risk-based KYC statements were NOT re-confirmed this run and continue to rest on the earlier SERP-excerpt reads exactly as the caveat already discloses. No typed field changed. The firsthand payout-desk test in communityNote is untouched. · shuffle.com/info/aml (verified 2026-07-03) · help.shuffle.com/en/articles/6941159 · casino.guru/complaints (shuffle withdrawal delays) · Partially re-read 2026-08-15: help.shuffle.com article 6941159 confirms the blockchain fee is deducted from the withdrawal amount (network-only, no house fee). The 24 hour processing wording sits on the AML page and was not re-fetched tonight. · wild.io/terms §9.6/§13.1 (verified 2026-07-03) · help.wild.io/en/articles/6537715 · help.wild.io/en/articles/6537541 · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from help.wild.io article 6537715: withdrawals are typically processed automatically, taking up to 10 minutes, with manual review cases reserved. The fee-deducted classification comes from the terms clauses and was not re-checked tonight. · metaspins.com/info/terms-and-conditions/ · metaspins.com/info/kyc-policy/ · lcb.org (Metaspins complaint thread) · Re-read 2026-08-31 live from metaspins.com/info/terms-and-conditions. ALL FOUR cited clauses CONFIRMED VERBATIM, unchanged: 9.7 identity verification 'upon your gambling reaching a certain threshold' with discretion 'at any time'; 9.10 comply with or acknowledge a verification request 'within 30 days' on pain of suspension/closure and withheld withdrawals; 12.2 withdrawals 'can incur charges depending on the method selected'; 12.5 maximum withdrawal 'could be limited depending on the payment method chosen' with the right to divide payouts into monthly installments. Nothing corrected; freshness confirmation of the 2026-08-03 read. Fees stay undisclosed, the delay flag stays. · gamdom.com/help/terms §2.2/§5 (verified 2026-07-03) · help.gamdom.com/en/articles/13256297 · help.gamdom.com/en/articles/9734074 · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from help.gamdom.com article 13256297: withdrawals are typically fast, processing within 5 minutes to 1 hour. The network-only fee classification comes from the terms clauses and was not re-checked tonight. · spartans.com/help-center/general-terms-and-conditions · spartans.com/casino · casino.guru/spartans-casino-review (SI 1.2, re-read 2026-08-31) · casino.guru/complaints/spartans-casino-player-believes-that-their-withdrawal (341,700 USDT, No reaction, unresolved 2026-08-04) · Re-read 2026-08-19 direct from spartans.com/help-center/general-terms-and-conditions, which serves fetchers again after the long stretch of 403s recorded on this file. Every stored field matched the operator's own T&C verbatim, nothing corrected. Clause 4.2: "Processed within minutes post-verification. Delays occur for audits or regulatory checks." Clause 4.2 again: "Anti-money laundering thresholds: $10,000+ transactions trigger enhanced due diligence." Clause 4.3: "Please note that withdrawal and deposit network fees are not covered by Spartans". No withdrawal minimum appears anywhere in the T&C, which is what this record already said. TWO CLAUSES READ THIS RUN THAT THE RECORD DID NOT CARRY, recorded here rather than rewritten into the fields: withdrawal eligibility requires that "The deposited amount must be wagered at least x1.3 times", with sports wagers counting only at odds of 1.30 decimal or higher, and "fiat withdrawals may, in some cases, take up to 3 business days", so the within-minutes wording is the post-verification crypto path only. The $50,000 per day ceiling is still third-party (casino.guru) and the operator does not restate it. · miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions (verified 2026-07-03) · miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions §9 Fraud Prevention, "Last updated: 25.02.2026" (read 2026-08-18) · miraxcasino.com/promotions · casino.guru/mirax-casino-review · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from miraxcasino.com Terms and Conditions version 2.7 (effective 17.03.2025, last updated 25.02.2026), rendered in a browser because the page is client-side and returns no text to a plain fetch. VERIFIED VERBATIM: 'The minimal amount for withdrawal is 20 EUR or an equivalent'; 'The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is 10000 EUR per week, and 40000 EUR per month'; and balances above 40,000 EUR 'divided into monthly installments of a maximum of 40,000 EUR'. CORRECTION: the previously published per-transaction ceiling of about 4,000 is NOT in these terms. Searching the full 30,349-character page, the string '4,000' occurs only inside '40000 EUR per month'; the terms instead say the maximum 'would depend on the payment method you choose'. The unsupported per-transaction figure is removed. · katsubet.com/faq · katsubet.com/terms-and-conditions · katsubet.com/terms-and-conditions §10 Anti-Fraud/AML, "Last updated: 25.02.2026" (read 2026-08-18) · casino.guru/katsubet-casino-review · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from katsubet.com/faq: 24 hour release window, miner charges, and 20 EUR minimum (no minimum for BTC) confirmed verbatim. · casino.guru/limitless-casino-review (Safety Index 8.5, read 2026-07-20) · lcb.org/casinos/limitless-casino (VIP-tier limits, KYC, payout test) · casino.guru/limitless-casino-player-struggling-with-withdrawal (verification-deposit complaint) · Re-read 2026-08-31 from casino.guru/limitless-casino-review (the operator's own T&C still blocks fetchers, so the record's stated sources were re-read instead, which is what this record has always rested on and says so). CONFIRMED UNCHANGED, field by field: Safety Index 8.5 High; complaints 89 total with 0 opened, 1 unresolved, 26 resolved, 62 rejected (matches the stored '1 unresolved / 0 currently open'); licence Anjouan Gaming (Comoros); owner Anden Online N.V.; operator Tech Zone Inc.; base withdrawal limits USD 2,000/day and 4,000/week with casino.guru's 'withdrawal limit also applies to progressive jackpot wins' unfair-clause flag still present. The stored $15,000/day / $50,000/week figures remain the LCB-sourced VIP-tier ceiling, both true at different account levels as the caveat already explains. Nothing corrected; this is a freshness confirmation of the 42-day-old read. · casino.guru/coincasino-com-review (Safety Index 5.4, limits table, read 2026-07-20) · coincasino.com/terms (withdrawal-limits clause) · arbusers.com/coincasino-with-unreasonable-kyc-demands-t10772 (KYC-loop reports) · Re-read 2026-08-31 from coincasino.com/terms (live) and casino.guru/coincasino-com-review. Fiat withdrawal limits CONFIRMED VERBATIM in the operator's own terms, clause 9.x: 'a maximum of 4,000 EUR per day... 10,000 EUR per week... 20,000 EUR per month (or equivalent in any currency)', larger amounts at absolute discretion case-by-case. Safety Index still 5.4 Below average. THREE DELTAS RECORDED, none changing a typed field: (1) complaints grew to 50 total with 4 opened and 4 unresolved and the ratio now labeled 'Bad', so the delays flag stands on stronger evidence; (2) casino.guru now attributes the licence to Anjouan Gaming (Comoros) ONLY, where the stored caveat carried 'Curacao (CGA) + Anjouan per casino.guru', so the Curacao half of that attribution is stale as of this read; (3) the terms' larger-withdrawals clause names 'Deep Sea Tech Ventures' as the deciding entity, a name neither casino.guru (owner Igloo Ventures SRL, operator MIBS N.V.) nor this record carried. The terms publish NO ownership or licence statement, so no meta record is created from them. The stated-processing claim ('immediately once verified, up to 24h manual review') was not found in the terms this run and remains attributed to the operator's marketing pages as before. · megadice.com/terms-and-conditions (9.1, 9.2, 9.3, 9.4, 9.6; read 2026-08-14) · megadice.com/faq (read 2026-08-14, contradicts 9.2 on fees) · casino.guru/mega-dice-casino-review (read live in browser 2026-08-14) · bets.io/terms-and-conditions (clauses 4, 8 to 19; read 2026-08-14) · www.bets.io/en/kyc-policy (read 2026-08-14) · casino.guru/bets-io-casino-review (read live in browser 2026-08-14) · help.chips.gg/en/articles/6136984-how-to-withdraw (read 2026-08-14) · help.chips.gg/en/articles/6134408-kyc-know-your-customer (quotes ToS 5.3; read 2026-08-14) · casino.guru/chips-gg-casino-review (read live in browser 2026-08-14) · help.vave.com/withdrawals/are-there-withdrawal-limits/ (read 2026-08-14) · help.vave.com/deposits/what-fees-do-i-pay-when-making-a-deposit/ (the "no fees" quote, deposits only) · help.vave.com/platform/do-i-need-to-send-you-any-of-my-documents/ · casino.guru/vave-casino-review (read live in browser 2026-08-14) · spinsamurai.com/en/terms-and-conditions sections 4.1, 9.7, 11.1, 11.2, 11.6, 11.8, 11.11, 11.13 (read 2026-08-14) · wildfortune.io/en/terms-and-conditions sections 1.1, 4.1, 9.7, 11.1, 11.2, 11.6, 11.8, 11.11, 11.13 (read 2026-08-14) · rakebit.com/policy/terms-of-use/ (withdrawal caps, instalment clause, KYC-at-any-level wording, dormant account fee; read 2026-08-17) · rakebit.com/policy/kyc/ (AML and KYC policy, source-of-funds and enhanced verification wording; read 2026-08-17) · betpanda.kb.help/what-is-minimum-deposit-and-withdrawal/ (EUR 10 minimum, 1x wagering gate, same-coin rule; read 2026-08-17) · betpanda.kb.help/verification-kyc-what-you-need-to-know/ (discretionary KYC wording, no threshold; read 2026-08-17) · betpanda.kb.help/can-i-cancel-my-withdrawal/ (cancellation before confirmation, no timeframe; read 2026-08-17) · thrill.com/policies/terms-and-conditions (entity and licence clause 1.1, KYC 4.1 and 4.3, withdrawals 5.2 and 5.4, wagering requirement 5.7, breach clause 18.1; effective date 01/05/2026; read 2026-09-01) · anjouangaming.com/license-register (licence ALSI-202506019-FI1 register-confirmed: Gravity Unleashed Limitada, status valid, type b2c, issued 2025-06-19, expiry 2027-06-18, domain thrill.com; read 2026-09-01) · casino.guru/thrill-casino-review (Safety Index 8.1 High, 6 complaints all rejected, licence row confirms ALSI-202506019-FI1; read 2026-09-01) · casinomeister.com forum threads 107840 and 108564 (no payment incident; overzealous-KYC observation March 2026; read 2026-09-01) · bitz.io/terms (entity Win Sector Ltd, Comoros registration 16383, EUR 10 minimum, monthly caps, conditional 8% fee, KYC wording; 'Last updated: 19.08.2026'; read 2026-09-01) · bitz.io footer (licence ALSI-202411066-FI2 as the operator's own statement; read 2026-09-01) · anjouangaming.com/license-register (ALSI-202411066-FI2 register-confirmed: Win Sector Ltd, status valid, type b2c, issued 2024-11-22, expiry 2026-11-21, domains bitz.io and 1rajbet.in; read 2026-09-01) · askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/bitz-casino (coverage confirmed with the brand on the page; casino.guru and Casinomeister hold nothing for bitz.io; read 2026-09-01) · monkeytilt.com/terms-and-conditions/ (entity and licence 2.1, duplicate accounts 5.3, verification 6.3, wagering turnover 8.12, EUR 2,000 trigger 8.13, individual conditions and fee reservation 8.14, conditional 2% fee 8.15, breach withdrawals 15.3.4, bonus-abuse confiscation 26.4, governing law 24.1; 'Last updated August 25, 2026'; read 2026-09-01) · monkeytilt.com/payment-policy/ (72 hour endeavor window, 30 day verification cancellation, undisclosed withdrawal limits; 'Last updated January 22, 2026'; read 2026-09-01) · casinomeister.com forum thread 107913 (the April 2026 100,000 USD dispute, including the AskGamblers linked-accounts outcome reported in-thread; read 2026-09-01) · docs.betfury.com/betfury/terms-of-services/terms-and-conditions (entity and licence clause 1, breach confiscation 5.17, forced USDT conversion 5.8, frozen-account fee 6.15 and 6.16, deposits 8.1 and 8.2, withdrawals 9.1 to 9.12 including the 300,000 USD maximum win limit 9.7 and the 50,000 USD instalment clause 9.6, AML rollover 17.1 and 17.4, KYC 17.2; no last-updated date on the page; read 2026-09-01) · jacksclub.io/legal/terms-of-service (KYC wording, withdrawal processing and 72 hour cold-storage clause, fee clause, third-party game profit cap, termination withholding; 'Last Updated: July 13, 2026'; read 2026-09-01) · casino.guru/jacks-club-casino-review (Safety Index 6.7 Above average, 5 complaints: 2 resolved, 2 rejected, 1 open delayed withdrawal; stale Jackfruit B.V. owner row and a 25,000 USD per-spin win limit not present in the current terms; read 2026-09-01) · jacksclub.io footer (Spades Limited, Costa Rica registration 3-102-920955, licence ALSI-202507028-FI2; read 2026-09-01) · anjouangaming.com/license-register (ALSI-202507028-FI2 register-confirmed: Spades Limitada, status valid, type b2c, issued 2025-07-15, expiry 2027-07-14, domain jacksclub.io; read 2026-09-01)