Withdrawal ceilings, read 2026-09-01

High roller casinos: the withdrawal ceilings, read from the terms.

Of the 32 crypto casinos we track, 15 publish a numeric maximum withdrawal, 4 state on their own pages that there is no maximum (Stake.com, Vave, Duelbits, Cloudbet), and 13 publish no figure at all (latest read 2026-09-01). The widest published ceilings are mBit at 10 BTC per month and Wild.io at 200,000 USD per 30 days; the narrowest are Spin Samurai and Wild Fortune at EUR 15,000 per month, which a high-stakes session can clear in one night. 11 of the 32 reserve the right to pay a large balance in monthly instalments, which is the clause that decides whether a big win arrives as money or as a payment schedule.

At small stakes the question is how fast a withdrawal clears. At large stakes it is whether the operator will pay the whole thing at all. Every list of "high roller casinos" we can find ranks by bonus size. This one ranks by the ceiling written into the terms, and names the operators that publish no ceiling at all.

All 32, by what a large balance actually meets

CasinoClassPublished ceilingInstalmentsSourceRead
Stake.com no stated maximum no restrictions on the withdrawal amount not stated operator 2026-08-15
Vave no stated maximum "no restrictions at this moment" not stated operator 2026-08-14
Duelbits no stated maximum no limits stated not stated operator 2026-08-31
Cloudbet no stated maximum no limit once fully verified; 2,200 USD per day while unverified not stated operator 2026-08-15
mBit high ceiling 3 BTC per week / 10 BTC per month reserved operator 2026-08-24
Wild.io high ceiling 100,000 USD per 7 days / 200,000 USD per 30 days not stated operator 2026-08-15
Mega Dice high ceiling EUR 150,000 per 30 days (VIP up to EUR 500,000) not stated operator 2026-08-14
Spartans high ceiling 50,000 USD per day not stated third-party DB 2026-08-19
Limitless mid ceiling 15,000 USD per day / 50,000 USD per week reserved third-party DB 2026-08-31
7Bit mid ceiling EUR 10,000 per week / EUR 40,000 per month reserved operator 2026-08-15
Mirax mid ceiling EUR 10,000 per week / EUR 40,000 per month reserved operator 2026-08-15
KatsuBet mid ceiling EUR 10,000 per week / EUR 40,000 per month reserved operator 2026-08-15
Bets.io mid ceiling 10,000 per transaction; 30,000 per month at the top deposit tier not stated operator 2026-08-14
CoinCasino mid ceiling EUR 4,000 per day / 10,000 per week / 20,000 per month (fiat) not stated operator 2026-08-31
RakeBit mid ceiling EUR 10,000 per 24 hours / EUR 50,000 per 30 days reserved operator 2026-08-17
Spin Samurai low ceiling EUR 1,000 per day / 5,000 per week / 15,000 per month reserved operator 2026-08-14
Wild Fortune low ceiling EUR 1,000 per day / 5,000 per week / 15,000 per month reserved operator 2026-08-14
BC.Game low ceiling approx EUR 10,000 per month, unverified accounts only not stated operator 2026-08-19
Bitz low ceiling EUR 10,000 per month; EUR 5,000 per month once the balance is 10x deposits or more not stated operator 2026-09-01
BitStarz not published no numeric cap in the terms not stated operator 2026-08-15
Roobet not published no caps published not stated operator 2026-08-18
Rainbet not published no maximum claimed, no operator number not stated operator 2026-08-31
Shuffle not published no caps confirmable from the terms not stated operator 2026-08-15
Gamdom not published no fixed monthly cap, instalments reserved reserved operator 2026-08-15
Metaspins not published no figure; limited by payment method, instalments reserved reserved operator 2026-08-31
Chips.gg not published a daily limit exists but the number is never disclosed not stated operator 2026-08-14
Bitsler not published nothing on record not stated no record 2026-08-15
BetPanda not published no figure; the terms page serves no readable text not stated no record 2026-08-17
Thrill not published limits reserved at discretion, no figure published not stated operator 2026-09-01
Jacks Club not published no withdrawal ceiling published; 300,000 USD per-bet profit cap on third-party games not stated operator 2026-09-01
BetFury not published no withdrawal ceiling published; 300,000 USD maximum win limit per bet, 50,000 USD plus wins payable in instalments reserved operator 2026-09-01
Monkey Tilt not published limits exist but no figure is published, changeable at sole discretion not stated operator 2026-09-01

The instalment clause, which is the one that costs you

11 of the 32 operators reserve the right to split a large balance into monthly payments. The cap and the clause compound: a EUR 40,000 monthly ceiling with an instalment clause turns a 400,000 win into a schedule measured in months, during which the balance sits with the operator.

CasinoCeilingThe clause, as recorded
Gamdom no fixed monthly cap, instalments reserved No fixed maximum monthly cap (T&C §5); operator reserves the right to pay large withdrawals in structured installments.
Metaspins no figure; limited by payment method, instalments reserved No numeric caps published. T&C §12.5 (verified 2026-08-03): the maximum withdrawal "could be limited depending on the payment method chosen" and payouts may be split into monthly instalments.
BetFury no withdrawal ceiling published; 300,000 USD maximum win limit per bet, 50,000 USD plus wins payable in instalments No periodic withdrawal ceiling is published. The caps that exist are win-side, read 2026-09-01: clause 9.7 caps any win at 300,000 USD equivalent per bet or spin and reserves the right to pay that capped amount in equal instalments within 90 days, and clause 9.6 lets winnings of 50,000 USD or more be paid in equal instalments within 30 days.
mBit 3 BTC per week / 10 BTC per month Weekly 3 BTC / monthly 10 BTC; wins above the monthly cap paid in 10 installments (operator terms).
Limitless 15,000 USD per day / 50,000 USD per week $15,000/day / $50,000/week, scaling with VIP class; one withdrawal per account/IP per day; larger wins paid in installments (LCB-sourced, not operator-page verified).
7Bit EUR 10,000 per week / EUR 40,000 per month Weekly €10,000-equiv / monthly €40,000-equiv, overage paid in installments (T&C §8, verified 2026-07-03, the clause is geo-localized: a Norwegian session was served 20,000/80,000 CAD). Replaces the older 0.16/0.64 BTC figures.
Mirax EUR 10,000 per week / EUR 40,000 per month Weekly 10,000 EUR and monthly 40,000 EUR (Terms v2.7, read 2026-08-15). A balance above 40,000 EUR is paid in monthly installments of at most 40,000 EUR. The terms set no per-transaction figure and say the maximum depends on the payment method chosen. Higher VIP levels may be excepted at the operator's sole discretion.
KatsuBet EUR 10,000 per week / EUR 40,000 per month Weekly €10,000 / monthly €40,000; wins above €40,000 paid in monthly installments of up to €40,000 until cleared (operator T&C). Progressive jackpots paid in full.
RakeBit EUR 10,000 per 24 hours / EUR 50,000 per 30 days Terms of Use, read 2026-08-17, verbatim: 'You may only withdraw the maximum amount of Euro 10,000 (or the equivalent in your Account currency) in any 24 hour and maximum amount of Euro 50,000 (or the equivalent in your Account currency) in a 30 days period unless a larger amount has been agreed by us.' A larger balance is paid in instalments: 'If you win more than Euro 50,000 (or the equivalent in your Account currency), Rakebit reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly instalments of maximum Euro 50,000 (or the equivalent in your Account currency), until the full amount is paid out.'
Spin Samurai EUR 1,000 per day / 5,000 per week / 15,000 per month T&C 11.8: EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per rolling 7 days, EUR 15,000 per month. This is the STANDARD tier, not a universal limit: Finland is explicitly lower at EUR 500 daily, EUR 2,500 weekly, EUR 5,000 monthly. Balances over EUR 20,000 may be paid in monthly installments of at most EUR 20,000.
Wild Fortune EUR 1,000 per day / 5,000 per week / 15,000 per month T&C 11.8: EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per rolling 7 days, EUR 15,000 per month. Finland reduced to EUR 500 daily, EUR 2,500 weekly, EUR 7,500 monthly. Balances over EUR 15,000 may be split into monthly installments.

Silence is not a promise

13 operators publish no withdrawal ceiling. That is not the same as committing to none, and we do not list them as unlimited. The instructive case is Chips.gg: a daily withdrawal limit demonstrably exists, because the operator's own tipping article says a tip "shares your daily withdrawal limit", yet the figure itself is published nowhere.

CasinoWhat we found instead of a figure
BitStarz No numeric cap stated in the T&Cs (aggregator cap figures conflict, not published).
Roobet No caps published (third-party $200k/day figures are not operator-stated).
Rainbet No maximum claimed; no operator number verified.
Shuffle No caps confirmable from operator T&Cs (reviews say none).
Gamdom No fixed maximum monthly cap (T&C §5); operator reserves the right to pay large withdrawals in structured installments.
Metaspins No numeric caps published. T&C §12.5 (verified 2026-08-03): the maximum withdrawal "could be limited depending on the payment method chosen" and payouts may be split into monthly instalments.
Chips.gg No numeric cap published. A daily withdrawal limit does exist: the operator tipping article states a tip "shares your daily withdrawal limit". The number is never disclosed.
Bitsler no cap record
BetPanda no cap record
Thrill no cap record
Jacks Club no cap record
BetFury No periodic withdrawal ceiling is published. The caps that exist are win-side, read 2026-09-01: clause 9.7 caps any win at 300,000 USD equivalent per bet or spin and reserves the right to pay that capped amount in equal instalments within 90 days, and clause 9.6 lets winnings of 50,000 USD or more be paid in equal instalments within 30 days.
Monkey Tilt no cap record

What we refuse to say here

We do not convert BTC-denominated caps into a dollar figure, because the number would be wrong by the time you read it. We do not rank by bonus size, because a high roller bonus is a marketing offer and a withdrawal ceiling is a contractual limit. And we do not present 2 third-party-sourced ceilings (Spartans, Limitless) as though we read them in the operator's terms, because we did not.

Straight answers

Which crypto casino has the highest withdrawal limit?+
Among the 32 we track, mBit publishes the widest figure at 3 BTC per week and 10 BTC per month, denominated in BTC so its fiat value moves with the price. Wild.io publishes 100,000 USD per 7 days and 200,000 USD per 30 days, and Mega Dice publishes EUR 150,000 per rolling 30 days rising to EUR 500,000 for VIP players subject to individual assessment. Separately, Stake.com, Vave, Duelbits, Cloudbet state no maximum at all. Read 2026-09-01.
Does "no withdrawal limit" mean I can cash out any amount?+
Not necessarily. We separate two things every affiliate list merges: an operator that STATES there is no maximum (4 of 32) and an operator that simply publishes no figure (13 of 32). Silence is not a promise. Chips.gg is the clearest case: its own tipping article reveals a daily withdrawal limit exists, but the number is never disclosed anywhere.
What is an instalment clause and why does it matter at high stakes?+
11 of the 32 operators we track reserve the right to pay a balance above a threshold in monthly instalments rather than in one payment. On a EUR 40,000 monthly cap, a 400,000 win is a ten-month schedule, not a payout. This clause matters more than headline speed once the amounts are large, and it is usually buried well below the withdrawal-time marketing.
Are these limits read from the operators themselves?+
13 of the 15 published ceilings were read from the operator's own terms or help pages. 2 come from third-party databases only (Spartans, Limitless) and are labelled as such in the table rather than presented as operator-published. Where a circulating figure was not in the current terms, we say so on the operator's page.
Last verified: 2026-09-01
Sources: help.stake.com/en/articles/4793601 · help.stake.com/en/articles/5886574 · Re-read 2026-08-15 from help.stake.com article 4793601 (article dated 2025-12-01). VERIFIED VERBATIM: 'There are no restrictions on the maximum withdrawal amount', plus a per-coin minimum table (USDT 2.50, BTC 0.00002504). CORRECTION 1: that same table publishes a 'Withdrawal fee' column carrying real per-coin amounts (USDT 1.00, BTC 0.00001571, ETH 0.00067447), so the previous 'No internal fee' wording was contradicted by its own cited source; fee policy moves network-only to fee-deducted. The page does not say whether that fee is purely blockchain network cost, so Raw claims neither. CORRECTION 2: no release-speed figure appears anywhere on either cited article, so the unsourced '0-1h, funds released immediately' claim is withdrawn and the stated window becomes 'varies' with the absence recorded as the finding. Article 5886574 covers acceptable ID documents only and says compliance 'reserves the right to request any documentation at any given time', which does not support a blanket pre-withdrawal KYC requirement. · igamingbusiness.com/legal-compliance/bc-game-curacao-bankruptcy (court ruling) · gamingintelligence.com/legal/207547-bc-game-quits-curacao-after-bankruptcy-ruling (licence withdrawal) · curacaochronicle.com, Blockdance & Small House bankruptcy ruling · betting.bc.game/guidebook/bc-game-sport-withdrawal/ (verified 2026-07-03) · casino.guru/bc-game-casino-review · Re-read 2026-08-19 direct from the operator guidebook betting.bc.game/guidebook/bc-game-sport-withdrawal/, the same operator page this record already cited. CORRECTION 1, fee policy: the page states "The standard BC Game withdrawal fee for crypto cashouts is 0.1%" and "For VIP Platinum level 38 and above, the BC Game withdrawal fee can be 0% on crypto withdrawals", and separately that "External blockchain network costs are separate". The operator therefore charges a house fee on top of network cost, so the class moves from network-only to fee-deducted. The previous network-only entry was aggregator-sourced and its own note said it had never been confirmed on an operator page. CORRECTION 2, minimum: the same page states "The minimum withdrawal on BC Game for major cryptocurrencies is set at the equivalent of 20 USDT", so the stored 2 USD aggregator figure is replaced by the operator's own 20 and the figure moves from third-party to operator-read. RECONFIRMED VERBATIM, unchanged: "KYC is required before the first withdrawal". NOT re-read this run, so left untouched: ToS 8.6 and the approx EUR 10,000 monthly cap on unverified accounts. The guidebook does not restate that clause; it says instead that "there is no single public cap that applies to every account as one universal number", which is about maximums in general and does not contradict a cap scoped to unverified accounts. The bankruptcy and licence findings are court reporting and are unaffected. · cloudbet.com/en/support/articles/103199 · cloudbet.com/en/support/articles/103213 · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from cloudbet.com support articles 103199 and 103213: 24 hour processing wording, network fee disclosure, and the 2,200 USD Level 1 daily limit confirmed verbatim. · bitstarz.com/terms · bitstarz.com/payments · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from bitstarz.com/terms: clause 8.7.1 (pay out within 1 hour, may take longer) and clause 8.7.10 (no fee from operator or processor) confirmed verbatim. · 7bitcasino.com/terms-and-conditions §7 to 8 (verified 2026-07-03) · 7bitcasino.com/terms §9 Fraud Prevention, "Last updated: 25.02.2026" (read 2026-08-24) · 7bitcasino.com/bonus-wagering · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from 7bitcasino.com/faq: requests from players with an approved ID are typically processed instantly, timing varies by method, and the FAQ now states there are minor charges for withdrawals from our side with amounts on the Payments page. Fee classification corrected from undisclosed to fee-deducted accordingly. · bitsler.com/en/tos §4.3/§8.6 (verified 2026-07-03) · help.bitsler.com/en/articles/7145625 · help.bitsler.com/en/articles/7322447 · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from help.bitsler.com article 7322447: We offer instant withdrawals, with per-coin stable or dynamic fees shown before you confirm the transaction. Confirmed verbatim. · duelbits.com/en/tos §6.2 (verified 2026-07-03) · casino.guru/duelbits-casino-review (SI 8.2, re-read 2026-08-31; €30k + $4.4k complaints persist) · mbitcasino.io/casino-rewards-program · mBit Player Terms §10.3 · Re-read 2026-08-24 direct from mbitcasino.io/terms-and-conditions, a URL not previously cited on this record (the prior sourceNotes named only the rewards-program page and an unlinked "mBit Player Terms Section 10.3"). VERIFIED VERBATIM, nothing corrected: "Maximum withdrawal amounts processed to a player within a 7-day period is 3 BTC (or currency equivalent)", "10 BTC within a 30-day period, unless otherwise specified in the promotional Terms & Conditions", "If you win 10 Bitcoins or more, we reserve the right to divide the payout into ten instalments, paid with 10 percent every month for 10 months", the wagering-gated transaction fee ("the sum of bets made since last deposit is less than three (3) times the size of that deposit, the Casino reserves the right to charge you the costs of transaction processing"), and the 1 BTC KYC threshold ("reserve the right to carry out additional verification procedures for any payout exceeding the equivalent of 1 Bitcoin"). Matches the stored record exactly. The minWithdrawalUsd/minNote field (~$10 equiv) was NOT re-confirmed this run: this document does not state a minimum withdrawal figure, so that field stays on its prior sourcing, untouched. · help.roobet.com/en/articles/7046316 · help.roobet.com/en/articles/4797515 · help.rainbet.com/en/articles/8403745 · help.rainbet.com/en/articles/11399610 · Re-read 2026-08-31 live from help.rainbet.com (the pages fetch now; the caveat's '403d direct fetch' is no longer the case). Article 8403745 (Withdrawal Information, shown updated May 25 2026) CONFIRMS the stated window in the operator's own words: 'Our team typically processes all transactions within 5-15 minutes', with occasional security reviews still completed promptly and crypto network confirmation adding 5 to 45 minutes depending on fee priority. That claim, previously SERP-excerpt-sourced, is now operator-page-verified. PRECISION ON THE OTHER SOURCE: article 11399610 currently serves a crypto DEPOSIT how-to and carries none of the KYC/verification wording this record cites, so that pointer is stale as a source for the verification claims; the minimum, the fee-after-1x-wager condition and the risk-based KYC statements were NOT re-confirmed this run and continue to rest on the earlier SERP-excerpt reads exactly as the caveat already discloses. No typed field changed. The firsthand payout-desk test in communityNote is untouched. · shuffle.com/info/aml (verified 2026-07-03) · help.shuffle.com/en/articles/6941159 · casino.guru/complaints (shuffle withdrawal delays) · Partially re-read 2026-08-15: help.shuffle.com article 6941159 confirms the blockchain fee is deducted from the withdrawal amount (network-only, no house fee). The 24 hour processing wording sits on the AML page and was not re-fetched tonight. · wild.io/terms §9.6/§13.1 (verified 2026-07-03) · help.wild.io/en/articles/6537715 · help.wild.io/en/articles/6537541 · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from help.wild.io article 6537715: withdrawals are typically processed automatically, taking up to 10 minutes, with manual review cases reserved. The fee-deducted classification comes from the terms clauses and was not re-checked tonight. · metaspins.com/info/terms-and-conditions/ · metaspins.com/info/kyc-policy/ · lcb.org (Metaspins complaint thread) · Re-read 2026-08-31 live from metaspins.com/info/terms-and-conditions. ALL FOUR cited clauses CONFIRMED VERBATIM, unchanged: 9.7 identity verification 'upon your gambling reaching a certain threshold' with discretion 'at any time'; 9.10 comply with or acknowledge a verification request 'within 30 days' on pain of suspension/closure and withheld withdrawals; 12.2 withdrawals 'can incur charges depending on the method selected'; 12.5 maximum withdrawal 'could be limited depending on the payment method chosen' with the right to divide payouts into monthly installments. Nothing corrected; freshness confirmation of the 2026-08-03 read. Fees stay undisclosed, the delay flag stays. · gamdom.com/help/terms §2.2/§5 (verified 2026-07-03) · help.gamdom.com/en/articles/13256297 · help.gamdom.com/en/articles/9734074 · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from help.gamdom.com article 13256297: withdrawals are typically fast, processing within 5 minutes to 1 hour. The network-only fee classification comes from the terms clauses and was not re-checked tonight. · spartans.com/help-center/general-terms-and-conditions · spartans.com/casino · casino.guru/spartans-casino-review (SI 1.2, re-read 2026-08-31) · casino.guru/complaints/spartans-casino-player-believes-that-their-withdrawal (341,700 USDT, No reaction, unresolved 2026-08-04) · Re-read 2026-08-19 direct from spartans.com/help-center/general-terms-and-conditions, which serves fetchers again after the long stretch of 403s recorded on this file. Every stored field matched the operator's own T&C verbatim, nothing corrected. Clause 4.2: "Processed within minutes post-verification. Delays occur for audits or regulatory checks." Clause 4.2 again: "Anti-money laundering thresholds: $10,000+ transactions trigger enhanced due diligence." Clause 4.3: "Please note that withdrawal and deposit network fees are not covered by Spartans". No withdrawal minimum appears anywhere in the T&C, which is what this record already said. TWO CLAUSES READ THIS RUN THAT THE RECORD DID NOT CARRY, recorded here rather than rewritten into the fields: withdrawal eligibility requires that "The deposited amount must be wagered at least x1.3 times", with sports wagers counting only at odds of 1.30 decimal or higher, and "fiat withdrawals may, in some cases, take up to 3 business days", so the within-minutes wording is the post-verification crypto path only. The $50,000 per day ceiling is still third-party (casino.guru) and the operator does not restate it. · miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions (verified 2026-07-03) · miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions §9 Fraud Prevention, "Last updated: 25.02.2026" (read 2026-08-18) · miraxcasino.com/promotions · casino.guru/mirax-casino-review · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from miraxcasino.com Terms and Conditions version 2.7 (effective 17.03.2025, last updated 25.02.2026), rendered in a browser because the page is client-side and returns no text to a plain fetch. VERIFIED VERBATIM: 'The minimal amount for withdrawal is 20 EUR or an equivalent'; 'The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is 10000 EUR per week, and 40000 EUR per month'; and balances above 40,000 EUR 'divided into monthly installments of a maximum of 40,000 EUR'. CORRECTION: the previously published per-transaction ceiling of about 4,000 is NOT in these terms. Searching the full 30,349-character page, the string '4,000' occurs only inside '40000 EUR per month'; the terms instead say the maximum 'would depend on the payment method you choose'. The unsupported per-transaction figure is removed. · katsubet.com/faq · katsubet.com/terms-and-conditions · katsubet.com/terms-and-conditions §10 Anti-Fraud/AML, "Last updated: 25.02.2026" (read 2026-08-18) · casino.guru/katsubet-casino-review · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from katsubet.com/faq: 24 hour release window, miner charges, and 20 EUR minimum (no minimum for BTC) confirmed verbatim. · casino.guru/limitless-casino-review (Safety Index 8.5, read 2026-07-20) · lcb.org/casinos/limitless-casino (VIP-tier limits, KYC, payout test) · casino.guru/limitless-casino-player-struggling-with-withdrawal (verification-deposit complaint) · Re-read 2026-08-31 from casino.guru/limitless-casino-review (the operator's own T&C still blocks fetchers, so the record's stated sources were re-read instead, which is what this record has always rested on and says so). CONFIRMED UNCHANGED, field by field: Safety Index 8.5 High; complaints 89 total with 0 opened, 1 unresolved, 26 resolved, 62 rejected (matches the stored '1 unresolved / 0 currently open'); licence Anjouan Gaming (Comoros); owner Anden Online N.V.; operator Tech Zone Inc.; base withdrawal limits USD 2,000/day and 4,000/week with casino.guru's 'withdrawal limit also applies to progressive jackpot wins' unfair-clause flag still present. The stored $15,000/day / $50,000/week figures remain the LCB-sourced VIP-tier ceiling, both true at different account levels as the caveat already explains. Nothing corrected; this is a freshness confirmation of the 42-day-old read. · casino.guru/coincasino-com-review (Safety Index 5.4, limits table, read 2026-07-20) · coincasino.com/terms (withdrawal-limits clause) · arbusers.com/coincasino-with-unreasonable-kyc-demands-t10772 (KYC-loop reports) · Re-read 2026-08-31 from coincasino.com/terms (live) and casino.guru/coincasino-com-review. Fiat withdrawal limits CONFIRMED VERBATIM in the operator's own terms, clause 9.x: 'a maximum of 4,000 EUR per day... 10,000 EUR per week... 20,000 EUR per month (or equivalent in any currency)', larger amounts at absolute discretion case-by-case. Safety Index still 5.4 Below average. THREE DELTAS RECORDED, none changing a typed field: (1) complaints grew to 50 total with 4 opened and 4 unresolved and the ratio now labeled 'Bad', so the delays flag stands on stronger evidence; (2) casino.guru now attributes the licence to Anjouan Gaming (Comoros) ONLY, where the stored caveat carried 'Curacao (CGA) + Anjouan per casino.guru', so the Curacao half of that attribution is stale as of this read; (3) the terms' larger-withdrawals clause names 'Deep Sea Tech Ventures' as the deciding entity, a name neither casino.guru (owner Igloo Ventures SRL, operator MIBS N.V.) nor this record carried. The terms publish NO ownership or licence statement, so no meta record is created from them. The stated-processing claim ('immediately once verified, up to 24h manual review') was not found in the terms this run and remains attributed to the operator's marketing pages as before. · megadice.com/terms-and-conditions (9.1, 9.2, 9.3, 9.4, 9.6; read 2026-08-14) · megadice.com/faq (read 2026-08-14, contradicts 9.2 on fees) · casino.guru/mega-dice-casino-review (read live in browser 2026-08-14) · bets.io/terms-and-conditions (clauses 4, 8 to 19; read 2026-08-14) · www.bets.io/en/kyc-policy (read 2026-08-14) · casino.guru/bets-io-casino-review (read live in browser 2026-08-14) · help.chips.gg/en/articles/6136984-how-to-withdraw (read 2026-08-14) · help.chips.gg/en/articles/6134408-kyc-know-your-customer (quotes ToS 5.3; read 2026-08-14) · casino.guru/chips-gg-casino-review (read live in browser 2026-08-14) · help.vave.com/withdrawals/are-there-withdrawal-limits/ (read 2026-08-14) · help.vave.com/deposits/what-fees-do-i-pay-when-making-a-deposit/ (the "no fees" quote, deposits only) · help.vave.com/platform/do-i-need-to-send-you-any-of-my-documents/ · casino.guru/vave-casino-review (read live in browser 2026-08-14) · spinsamurai.com/en/terms-and-conditions sections 4.1, 9.7, 11.1, 11.2, 11.6, 11.8, 11.11, 11.13 (read 2026-08-14) · wildfortune.io/en/terms-and-conditions sections 1.1, 4.1, 9.7, 11.1, 11.2, 11.6, 11.8, 11.11, 11.13 (read 2026-08-14) · rakebit.com/policy/terms-of-use/ (withdrawal caps, instalment clause, KYC-at-any-level wording, dormant account fee; read 2026-08-17) · rakebit.com/policy/kyc/ (AML and KYC policy, source-of-funds and enhanced verification wording; read 2026-08-17) · betpanda.kb.help/what-is-minimum-deposit-and-withdrawal/ (EUR 10 minimum, 1x wagering gate, same-coin rule; read 2026-08-17) · betpanda.kb.help/verification-kyc-what-you-need-to-know/ (discretionary KYC wording, no threshold; read 2026-08-17) · betpanda.kb.help/can-i-cancel-my-withdrawal/ (cancellation before confirmation, no timeframe; read 2026-08-17) · thrill.com/policies/terms-and-conditions (entity and licence clause 1.1, KYC 4.1 and 4.3, withdrawals 5.2 and 5.4, wagering requirement 5.7, breach clause 18.1; effective date 01/05/2026; read 2026-09-01) · anjouangaming.com/license-register (licence ALSI-202506019-FI1 register-confirmed: Gravity Unleashed Limitada, status valid, type b2c, issued 2025-06-19, expiry 2027-06-18, domain thrill.com; read 2026-09-01) · casino.guru/thrill-casino-review (Safety Index 8.1 High, 6 complaints all rejected, licence row confirms ALSI-202506019-FI1; read 2026-09-01) · casinomeister.com forum threads 107840 and 108564 (no payment incident; overzealous-KYC observation March 2026; read 2026-09-01) · bitz.io/terms (entity Win Sector Ltd, Comoros registration 16383, EUR 10 minimum, monthly caps, conditional 8% fee, KYC wording; 'Last updated: 19.08.2026'; read 2026-09-01) · bitz.io footer (licence ALSI-202411066-FI2 as the operator's own statement; read 2026-09-01) · anjouangaming.com/license-register (ALSI-202411066-FI2 register-confirmed: Win Sector Ltd, status valid, type b2c, issued 2024-11-22, expiry 2026-11-21, domains bitz.io and 1rajbet.in; read 2026-09-01) · askgamblers.com/online-casinos/reviews/bitz-casino (coverage confirmed with the brand on the page; casino.guru and Casinomeister hold nothing for bitz.io; read 2026-09-01) · monkeytilt.com/terms-and-conditions/ (entity and licence 2.1, duplicate accounts 5.3, verification 6.3, wagering turnover 8.12, EUR 2,000 trigger 8.13, individual conditions and fee reservation 8.14, conditional 2% fee 8.15, breach withdrawals 15.3.4, bonus-abuse confiscation 26.4, governing law 24.1; 'Last updated August 25, 2026'; read 2026-09-01) · monkeytilt.com/payment-policy/ (72 hour endeavor window, 30 day verification cancellation, undisclosed withdrawal limits; 'Last updated January 22, 2026'; read 2026-09-01) · casinomeister.com forum thread 107913 (the April 2026 100,000 USD dispute, including the AskGamblers linked-accounts outcome reported in-thread; read 2026-09-01) · docs.betfury.com/betfury/terms-of-services/terms-and-conditions (entity and licence clause 1, breach confiscation 5.17, forced USDT conversion 5.8, frozen-account fee 6.15 and 6.16, deposits 8.1 and 8.2, withdrawals 9.1 to 9.12 including the 300,000 USD maximum win limit 9.7 and the 50,000 USD instalment clause 9.6, AML rollover 17.1 and 17.4, KYC 17.2; no last-updated date on the page; read 2026-09-01) · jacksclub.io/legal/terms-of-service (KYC wording, withdrawal processing and 72 hour cold-storage clause, fee clause, third-party game profit cap, termination withholding; 'Last Updated: July 13, 2026'; read 2026-09-01) · casino.guru/jacks-club-casino-review (Safety Index 6.7 Above average, 5 complaints: 2 resolved, 2 rejected, 1 open delayed withdrawal; stale Jackfruit B.V. owner row and a 25,000 USD per-spin win limit not present in the current terms; read 2026-09-01) · jacksclub.io footer (Spades Limited, Costa Rica registration 3-102-920955, licence ALSI-202507028-FI2; read 2026-09-01) · anjouangaming.com/license-register (ALSI-202507028-FI2 register-confirmed: Spades Limitada, status valid, type b2c, issued 2025-07-15, expiry 2027-07-14, domain jacksclub.io; read 2026-09-01)