Casino, verified

KatsuBet: what we can verify

KatsuBet states in its own terms that withdrawals are processed within 24 hours, does not disclose its fee policy (verified from its own pages and cited records, last read 2026-08-31).

We have recorded no community payout flag for KatsuBet, which means we found no credible corroborated record either way; absence of a flag is not an endorsement.

The record

What we trackValueStatusRead
Stated payout windowwithin 24 hoursverified2026-08-15
Fee policyundisclosed: CONDITIONAL FEE, verified 2026-08-18: operator FAQ says network/miner fees may apply with no house processing fee on a compliant withdrawal, but T&C "Last updated: 25.02.2026" §10 (Anti-Fraud/AML) reserves a charge where deposits are not wagered: "all deposits need to be wagered at least 3 times, table/live games at least 10 times playing real money... Otherwise the Casino has a right to charge a 10% fee for the transactions procession." Fee status moved from network-only to undisclosed on 2026-08-25 so the identical conditional-fee shape already recorded for mBit and Bets.io scores consistently. Note the multiple: a 1x playthrough is the industry anti-money-laundering norm, so 3x/10x is stricter and can catch a player who genuinely played.verified2026-08-15
KYC gate as statedNo upfront KYC; verification is discretionary and can be triggered before a payout. No published no-KYC ceiling.verified2026-08-15
Minimum withdrawal (approx)20 USD: €20 or equivalent; no minimum for BTC (operator FAQ).verified2026-08-15
Cashback (top tier)10% dailyverified2026-08-31

RAW Score v0: 6.4 of 10

The score is a weighted summary of the record above, computed at build time by a published formula over typed dataset fields. Payment is not an input and there is no hand-set number anywhere in it. It is capped at 9: no operator can score 10 until we can measure payouts ourselves and hold a complaint ledger, so the score says what it cannot see. The full definition, weights and caps are on the method page.

AxisScoreWeightWhy
What it publishes 6/10 0.25 publishes: minimum withdrawal, withdrawal ceiling, operating entity and licence · will not tell you: fee policy, no-KYC ceiling
What its terms commit to 3/10 0.2 stated window 0-24h: 6/10 (a stated window is a promise, not a measured time) · fee policy undisclosed: an unpublished policy commits to nothing, 0/10
What the record shows 7/10 0.4 no community payout flag on record: base 7/10, absence of a flag is not an endorsement
How fresh the read is 10/10 0.15 payout record read 2026-08-15, 17 days before the 2026-09-01 snapshot: 10/10
The catch on KatsuBet cashback

The operator publishes the rates (5%, 7% or 10% of the previous day's losses, daily) but not what decides which rate you get: the promotions page says 'Decide today what to get tomorrow' and points at the bonus terms for the mechanics, and whether the credit arrives as cash or as wagering-bound bonus is likewise not stated on the page. A published ladder whose rungs you cannot place yourself on is a rate you cannot plan around, so we no longer rate this programme computable.

Caveats on this record

Caps, coins, minimum and the 24h stated window are operator-verified; per-transaction cap and any no-KYC ceiling are unpublished/null. Operating entity per current T&C = Scores55 Tech B.V. (Curaçao OGL/2024/1307/0748); older "Dama N.V." attributions may be stale.

Player reviews (moderated)

No approved reviews for KatsuBet yet. Every review is moderated before publication, moderation is part of the public record, and reviews decide nothing about verification or rank until real volume exists.

Review KatsuBet

Reviews are filed from a verified address (sign in, top right) and moderated before publication. You stand by your claim; that is what makes it fair on both ends. Rank is not for sale, and a review is not removed because the casino asked.

Last verified: 2026-08-31
Sources: katsubet.com/faq · katsubet.com/terms-and-conditions · katsubet.com/terms-and-conditions §10 Anti-Fraud/AML, "Last updated: 25.02.2026" (read 2026-08-18) · casino.guru/katsubet-casino-review · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from katsubet.com/faq: 24 hour release window, miner charges, and 20 EUR minimum (no minimum for BTC) confirmed verbatim. · lcb.org/casinos/katsubet-casino (tier table, read 2026-08-03) · katsubet.com loyalty terms (NOT yet fetched: confirm before quoting) · DATA CORRECTION 2026-08-31, read live from katsubet.com/promotions and katsubet.com/vip: the stored programme (weekly net-loss cashback, tiers Jade Beetle 3% / Crystal Koi 5% / Silver Crane 7% / Golden Dragon 10%, LCB-sourced 2026-08-03) NO LONGER MATCHES the operator's own pages. The promotions page now publishes 'Daily Cashback up to 10%: Get your 5%, 7% or 10% reward for the previous day's losses on the next day', and the VIP page shows a level programme (Jade Talisman, Suneate, Kote...) built on level-up and birthday bonuses with NO cashback percentages at all. The LCB source itself now shows only a separate 10% daily high-roller cashback gated on 1,000 EUR+ daily deposits. Cadence moves weekly to daily, the 3% entry tier does not exist on any operator page, and the animal-named tier ladder is retired. What selects 5, 7 or 10 is NOT stated on the promotions page ('check the Bonus Terms and Conditions'), so the record is operator-verified on rate range, base and cadence, and computable moves to false because the rate selector is unpublished. The old top-tier-pays-cash-without-wagering claim came from the retired ladder and is removed rather than restated.