The refusals ledger

18 reward programmes we will not put a number on. Here is every reason.

We refuse to compute a cashback value for 18 of the 28 crypto casino reward programmes we examined (latest read 2026-08-31), because the programme is rakeback in disguise, the operator publishes no rate or base to compute from, or the reward exists only as discretionary VIP credit. Every refusal is published below with its reason. A number we cannot derive from published terms is a number we will not print.

Most review sites hide the gaps. We think the gaps ARE the review: what cannot be verified about a casino tells you more than what its affiliates repeat.

What a refusal means, and what it costs. A refusal is not an exclusion: every casino on this ledger stays fully tracked, keeps its verified record, its rank position and its RAW Score. The entry concerns one thing, the reward programme we could not honestly compute, and it costs the casino exactly one point on the Record axis of RAW Score v0, a weight published on the method page. The way off the ledger is equally mechanical: publish a computable rate and base, and the next read removes the entry and the point comes back.

BitStarz

Its 10% weekly net-loss cashback belongs to the invite-only Starz Club VIP. An ordinary account does not receive it, so it is not a rate a typical player can plan around.

Metaspins

Not a cashback programme, and the coin flip is the smaller half of why. Metaspins publishes a fixed 3% to 15% RAKEBACK ladder on its Level Up page, which is a share of the theoretical house edge rather than of your losses, so it fails the denominator test before any mechanic is considered. The "up to 120%" headline is then that top 15% put through an optional x8 coin flip, so it is the outcome of a gamble rather than a rate. Reason widened 2026-08-14: attacking only the coin flip left us exposed to Metaspins simply dropping it, after which the listing would still not qualify.

Gamdom

Not a cashback programme: Gamdom pays a share of its margin on every bet, win or lose, which is rakeback. Researched 2026-08-03 and the numbers confirm the headline is not reachable: instant rakeback is 6% of margin at Level 1 and 10% at Level 50, the Royalty Up tiers run 11% to 15%, and the advertised "up to 60%" is invite-only.

BC.Game

Not a cashback programme: BC.Game pays rakeback as wagered x 1% x an unlock rate of 20% to 24% by VIP tier. Because that 1% house edge is notional rather than the real game edge, it works out at a flat 0.20% of turnover at entry, and all 69 VIP levels only lift it to 0.22%. Re-checked 2026-08-14, and this is the entry most likely to change: a weekly cashback of up to 25% on net losses paid on Mondays now circulates, which would qualify on basis, but it appears on third-party pages only, with no entry rate, no ladder, and availability said to depend on country and tier. Both bc.game and its help subdomain returned HTTP 403 to us, so we could not read the promotions page. Until we can, there is no rate here to compute with. This also supersedes the older "1% to 5% loyalty cashback" figure we used to cite, which we can no longer confirm anywhere.

Roobet

Not a standing cashback programme. Re-read 2026-08-14: Roobet’s own help centre now states that all four of its reward types, the instant rakeback credited every 30 minutes and the daily, weekly and monthly bonuses, are computed as a percentage of the amount you WAGER. That is rakeback on turnover, not a share of your losses, so none of it belongs on this axis. This corrects our earlier wording, which said Roobet never states what its rewards are calculated from; that was accurate when written and is now out of date. Roobet does run a genuine 20% net-loss cashback, but only as a welcome offer covering your first seven days, which is a one-off rather than a rate a player can plan around, and we have seen it stated on affiliate pages rather than on Roobet’s own. Separately, the dead news subdomain that once described a reward computed from deposits minus withdrawals still does not resolve, so that basis remains unverifiable.

Mybookie

MyBookie does rebate losses, but it publishes no percentage and no cap, so there is nothing to calculate. Read on 2026-08-13, its loyalty page describes a WEEKLY rebate on both sportsbook and casino losses over a Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 ET cycle, gated behind Elite Level 3, with sportsbook losses returned as Free Play at 1x and casino losses as cash at 1x, and the rate itself replaced by a note saying to stay tuned. This corrects us as well as MyBookie: until 2026-08-13 we described it as the one monthly operator in this dataset, on terms it published with a dollar cap. The monthly cycle and the cap are both off the page now, and we do not restate dead terms here in case they get quoted back as live ones.

Rainbet

We hold firsthand-tested payout data for Rainbet, but not a cashback rate we can compute with. Sharpened 2026-08-14 now that we know more than "contradictory or undisclosed": Rainbet’s headline reward is rakeback, computed as your wager times the house edge times a percentage, which is the wrong denominator for this tool. It does separately run a weekly lossback, which IS loss-based, but Rainbet publishes no ladder for it, the upper tiers are individually negotiated per player, and the only entry figure we have seen, around 4%, comes from third parties rather than Rainbet. Both rainbet.com and its help subdomain returned HTTP 403 to us on 2026-08-14, so nothing here could be confirmed in the operator’s own words.

Shuffle

Not a cashback programme: Shuffle pays a share of the house edge on every bet, win or lose, which is rakeback and does not belong on a net-loss axis. Corrected 2026-08-14: Shuffle now DOES publish the percentage, stating on its own help pages that you get "5% of the house edge back as cash". Until today this entry said it declined to publish a percentage at all, which was true when written and is not true now. The exclusion is unchanged, because the basis is the house edge rather than your losses, but the reason it is excluded is the denominator, not secrecy.

Chips.gg

Not a cashback programme: its own help centre states that rakeback "is calculated based on the house edge of the game and your bet amount", which is turnover, not losses. Chips.gg does separately pay a "Lossback, which includes a portion of your net losses from the past 28 days" inside its VIP weekly bonus, and that would qualify on basis, but the same article says "The exact calculation formula is not publicly shared", so there is no percentage to compute with.

Trustdice

Not a cashback programme despite the name. Its published formula is your bet amount times a per-game percentage times a cashback percentage, and the per-game term tracks the game margin: 1.5% on dice, 3% on slots, 0.5% on live casino. That is rakeback wearing the word cashback, the same shape as the BC.Game exclusion. The "up to 20%" headline is 20% of that margin term and belongs to the invite-level Satoshi tier, so on slots it works out at roughly 0.6% of turnover rather than 20% of anything you lost. Every trustdice.win page returned HTTP 403 on 2026-08-14 and trustdice.io now redirects to a parked host, so the formula above reaches us through search extracts rather than a page we retrieved.

Fairspin

Fairspin does run a loss-based weekly cashback, separate from its TFS token rewards, so unlike most entries here it fails on evidence rather than on basis. Every fairspin.io path we tried returned empty content on 2026-08-14, leaving us zero operator wording, and the third-party figures contradict each other flatly: 15% wager-free, 50% at 60x, 50% at 45x, and a separate 5% to 20% claim all circulate. Only the 5% wager-free entry row is consistent across sources, and picking a top rate out of that spread would be exactly the interpolation this dataset refuses. Its TFS programme is a token emission paid per bet (0.2% on slots, 0.075% on live roulette, 0.03% on blackjack), which is rakeback on turnover and out of scope regardless.

Vave

There is no programme to list. Asked directly about monthly, weekly and daily bonuses, Vave’s own help centre answers verbatim that "Vave does not currently offer those". The 3% to 7% weekly net-loss ladder attached to Vave exists on aggregator pages only. What Vave does operate is a VIP points mechanic it states itself, one point per 20 USDT wagered with 100 points converting to 1 USDT, which works out at roughly 0.05% of turnover and is rakeback, not cashback.

Jackbit

Not a cashback programme, and the brand has moved: jackbit.com now redirects to jack.com, observed 2026-08-14. Its "30% rakeback" headline is a POINTS contribution on wagers rather than money. At the Rookie level that contribution is 20% and 100 points convert to 1 USD, so a 100 USD slots wager returns about 0.20 USD, which is 0.2% of turnover. Same arithmetic as the BC.Game exclusion, and none of it is computed from your losses.

Betplay

Probably a real net-loss cashback, but not one we can stand behind yet. Betplay.io returned HTTP 403 to every request on 2026-08-14, so we hold not one word from the operator: the 10% weekly figure, the Bronze I entry gate and the Thursday 13:00 UTC credit all come from third parties. Two of those then contradict each other on what counts toward the base, one saying sportsbook and live table games are excluded and the other saying all sportsbook, casino and esports play contributes. Betplay also runs a SEPARATE daily rakeback paid on wagers "regardless of wins or losses", which is precisely the pair of programmes that gets conflated into one wrong number, so publishing an unverified rate here would risk putting a rakeback figure in the cashback column.

Cryptoleo

There is no operator page left to quote. Cryptoleo.com publishes no A, AAAA or CNAME record, verified two ways on 2026-08-14 (a fetch that failed to resolve, plus a DNS lookup returning SOA only) even though the zone itself is live on Cloudflare nameservers. The reward also fails the label test independently: two affiliates describe a 10% to 20% table gated on the previous day’s DEPOSIT SIZE rather than on losses, AskGamblers files it as "Up to 25% Cashback Bonus (Rakeback)", and that same page carries a player report that the feature was removed.

Coinsgame

Unreadable, and from what circulates it is not a clean loss measure anyway. Every coins.game path we tried returned HTTP 403 on 2026-08-14, which we read as a bot block rather than a dead site, and we would rather say that than quote an aggregator in the operator’s place. The third-party ceilings are mutually incompatible (a 10% maximum across 20 levels, a flat "up to 20%", and a promo-code 15%), no source gives a per-level rate, and the programme is described as combining "Profit and Loss" with lossback while activating it also triggers a rake boost. A loss measure bundled with a rake measure is not a usable denominator. The widely quoted 10% daily figure is a welcome offer limited to the first seven days, not an ongoing rate.

Spin Samurai

Spin Samurai publishes rates (15%, 20% and 30% at Hatamoto, Daimyo and Shogun) and wagering (x3, x3 and x10) but never says what the percentage is taken FROM, so there is nothing to compute. The one threshold it does state reads verbatim "Minimum deposit to get the cashback reward shall be 200 EUR/USD ... per day". Affiliate pages restate that same sentence with the word "loss" swapped in for "deposit", which is their edit, not the operator’s. A 30% rate would also sit far above the roughly 20% ceiling every genuine net-loss programme we track tops out at, which is itself a signal the base is not net loss. Levels 1 to 4 of its ladder pay no cashback at all, so an ordinary account gets nothing either way. Disclosure: Spin Samurai is one of our affiliate partners, and it is excluded here anyway.

Wild Fortune

There is no cashback programme. The word does not appear in Wild Fortune’s own bonus terms; its bonuses page lists a welcome offer plus six reload and free-spin promotions with no cashback among them; and its loyalty page lists all seven levels, Barefoot Wanderer through Gold Reaper, paying free spins only. Three operator pages, three misses. Treat the figures circulating for it with suspicion: affiliate claims of 7% to 15% and of 5/7/15% disagree with each other, and the "up to 20%" attached to Wild Fortune is almost certainly bleed from Wild.io, a different operator that IS in this dataset. Its Comppoints exchange is rakeback-shaped rather than loss-based. Disclosure: Wild Fortune is one of our affiliate partners.

Last verified: 2026-08-31
Sources: www.7bitcasino.com/bonuses (read 2026-08-03: "up to 20% of your weekly net losses as a bonus") · www.7bitcasino.com/bonus-wagering · 7bitcasino.com VIP and cashback terms (read 2026-06-28) · Re-read 2026-08-31 from 7bitcasino.com/bonuses, the operator's own page, VERBATIM: 'Weekly Cashback: ... 7BitCasino offers up to 20% of your weekly net losses as a bonus for players meeting the requirements.' Headline rate, weekly cadence, net-loss base and bonus (not cash) form all confirmed unchanged. The 5% entry tier detail rests on the earlier VIP-terms read as before; this run confirmed the operator's own headline framing. · help.wild.io/en/articles/7232009-what-is-the-weekly-cashback · help.wild.io/en/articles/7231947-what-is-the-daily-rakeback (the DAILY programme is rakeback on the house edge, NOT this) · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from Wild.io help article 7232009: weekly cashback now ranges from 5% at Level 1 to 20% at Level 30, calculated on real net money losses, credited Sundays 00:00 to 01:00 UTC. The previously recorded 1% entry rate is stale and corrected here. FOLLOW-UP 2026-08-16: the `gotcha` string still carried the stale 1% and the 10 dollar worked example derived from it, which went unnoticed because cashback gotchas were rendered on NO page until today. Corrected to 5% and 50 dollars here. This is the same failure shape as the stake entity page: a numeric field was fixed and the hand-written sentence describing it was not. · mbitcasino.io/casino-rewards-program · mBit Stellar Club terms (read 2026-06-28) · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from mbitcasino.io rewards page: Daily Moneyback 2% up to 10% by level, on daily net deposit losses (deposits minus end-of-day balance minus withdrawals minus adjustments), credited as bonus with x40 wagering (x30 and x20 at the top two tiers). Confirmed verbatim. · miraxcasino.com/promotions (re-read 2026-08-03: tiers confirmed, basis still unstated) · casino.guru Mirax casino review · UPGRADE unverified-to-verified, read live 2026-08-31 in a real browser from miraxcasino.com/promotions (the page is client-side): the basis the record was missing is now STATED by the operator. VERBATIM tiles: 'Highroller Cashback 10%, Day spent 200 EUR - 999 EUR', 'Highroller Cashback 15%, Day spent 1000 EUR - 1999 EUR', 'Highroller Cashback 20%, Day spent 2000 EUR', no bonus code; and the page's own copy: 'Mirax casino will cover your previous day's losses by up to 20%.' So: base = previous day's losses, selector = daily spend bands, cadence daily, rates 10/15/20 exactly as stored. Wagering on the credited cashback and the credit form (cash vs bonus) are still not stated on this page and stay open in the gotcha. · lcb.org/casinos/katsubet-casino (tier table, read 2026-08-03) · katsubet.com loyalty terms (NOT yet fetched: confirm before quoting) · DATA CORRECTION 2026-08-31, read live from katsubet.com/promotions and katsubet.com/vip: the stored programme (weekly net-loss cashback, tiers Jade Beetle 3% / Crystal Koi 5% / Silver Crane 7% / Golden Dragon 10%, LCB-sourced 2026-08-03) NO LONGER MATCHES the operator's own pages. The promotions page now publishes 'Daily Cashback up to 10%: Get your 5%, 7% or 10% reward for the previous day's losses on the next day', and the VIP page shows a level programme (Jade Talisman, Suneate, Kote...) built on level-up and birthday bonuses with NO cashback percentages at all. The LCB source itself now shows only a separate 10% daily high-roller cashback gated on 1,000 EUR+ daily deposits. Cadence moves weekly to daily, the 3% entry tier does not exist on any operator page, and the animal-named tier ladder is retired. What selects 5, 7 or 10 is NOT stated on the promotions page ('check the Bonus Terms and Conditions'), so the record is operator-verified on rate range, base and cadence, and computable moves to false because the rate selector is unpublished. The old top-tier-pays-cash-without-wagering claim came from the retired ladder and is removed rather than restated. · www.pokerlistings.com/casino-sites/coincasino (tier rates, read 2026-08-03) · coincasino.io VIP terms (NOT yet fetched: confirm before quoting) · Re-read 2026-08-31 from pokerlistings.com/casino-sites/coincasino (still the only reachable source; the operator's VIP terms remain unfetched, so the record stays unverified). The tier ladder GREW at the top: the source now lists Bronze 5% / Silver 7% / Gold 10% / Platinum 15% / Diamond 20% weekly cashback, where the stored record topped out at 15%. topRatePct moves 15 to 20 and a Diamond tier is added, all third-party-sourced and labeled as such. · lcb.org/casinos/glitchspin-casino (10% weekly cashback, 30x wagering, EUR 200 cap, read 2026-08-03) · www.playcasino.com/casino/glitchspin-casino (Monday 00:00 UTC credit, 5-day expiry, 0.03% comp-point rakeback) · Re-read 2026-08-31 from lcb.org/casinos/glitchspin-casino: 10% weekly cashback, 30x wagering, 200 EUR maximum, credited automatically 00:00 UTC Monday, expires after 5 days. Every stored field confirmed unchanged. Stays unverified because both sources are third-party; the operator's own pages remain unread. · betpanda.kb.help/weekly-cashback/ (operator help centre, read 2026-08-14: "10% cashback on your net losses in eligible casino games", 12,500 XP unlock, "credited as real money with no wagering requirements", Wednesday 13:00 UTC) · betpandacasino.io/promotions (attempted 2026-08-14: client-rendered, returned an image reference only) · megadice.com/ (operator homepage, read 2026-08-14: "Play with $DICE and enjoy 15% cashback on your net losses every week!") · megadice.com promotions page (read 2026-08-14: does NOT carry this offer) · www.bets.io/en/bonus-terms-and-conditions (operator, read 2026-08-14: x3 wagering, 20 USDT minimum daily loss, 1,000 USDT Bronze daily cap, 7-day wagering window, 01:00 UTC credit, weekly 20% on "the amount of losses for the previous week" with a 1,000 USDT minimum and a 50,000 USDT cap) · www.bets.io/en/cashback (operator, read 2026-08-14: "You will get 5-10% back from your losses everyday") · www.bets.io/en/promotions/cashback (operator, read 2026-08-14: the deposit brackets that set the rate, 20 to 2,999 USDT = 5% rising to 20,000 USDT+ = 10%)