Casino, verified

Mirax: what we can verify

Mirax states in its own terms that withdrawals are processed varies, commits to charging no withdrawal fee, pays computable daily cashback up to 20% (verified from its own pages and cited records, last read 2026-08-31).

We have recorded no community payout flag for Mirax, which means we found no credible corroborated record either way; absence of a flag is not an endorsement.

The record

What we trackValueStatusRead
Stated payout windowvariesverified2026-08-15
Fee policynone: The 'zero-fee transactions' wording comes from the promotions page, not the terms. Terms v2.7 is silent on withdrawal fees (read 2026-08-15), and blockchain network fees are not separately confirmed.verified2026-08-15
KYC gate as statedTerms v2.7 states withdrawals 'may be terminated until the account is fully verified', and that if the operator cannot reach the player within two weeks of a withdrawal request the account is locked for failing KYC. A video call may be required at the operator's discretion.verified2026-08-15
Minimum withdrawal (approx)20 USD: 20 EUR or equivalent, stated in the terms themselves rather than estimated from a cashier page. Note the currency: the clause is denominated in EUR, so the stored USD figure is the EUR number and not a converted one.verified2026-08-15
Cashback (top tier)20% dailyverified2026-08-31

RAW Score v0: 7.3 of 10

The score is a weighted summary of the record above, computed at build time by a published formula over typed dataset fields. Payment is not an input and there is no hand-set number anywhere in it. It is capped at 9: no operator can score 10 until we can measure payouts ourselves and hold a complaint ledger, so the score says what it cannot see. The full definition, weights and caps are on the method page.

AxisScoreWeightWhy
What it publishes 8/10 0.25 publishes: fee policy, minimum withdrawal, withdrawal ceiling, operating entity and licence · will not tell you: no-KYC ceiling
What its terms commit to 5/10 0.2 stated window varies: 0/10 (a stated window is a promise, not a measured time) · fee policy none: 10/10
What the record shows 7/10 0.4 no community payout flag on record: base 7/10, absence of a flag is not an endorsement
How fresh the read is 10/10 0.15 payout record read 2026-08-15, 17 days before the 2026-09-01 snapshot: 10/10
The catch on Mirax cashback

This is high-roller cashback by construction: the entry rung starts at 200 EUR spent in a single day, so a casual account earns nothing. The operator states the rates, the bands and the base, which is more than most publish; what it does not state on the page is whether the credit arrives as withdrawable cash or as bonus with wagering attached, so we price the ladder and withhold judgment on the money's form.

Caveats on this record

Weekly cap, monthly cap, installment rule and the 20 EUR minimum are all T&C-verified verbatim 2026-08-15. The caps clause is geo-localized (EUR figures on this read; other regions have shown CAD). Fee policy rests on a promotions-page claim the terms do not repeat.

Player reviews (moderated)

No approved reviews for Mirax yet. Every review is moderated before publication, moderation is part of the public record, and reviews decide nothing about verification or rank until real volume exists.

Review Mirax

Reviews are filed from a verified address (sign in, top right) and moderated before publication. You stand by your claim; that is what makes it fair on both ends. Rank is not for sale, and a review is not removed because the casino asked.

Last verified: 2026-08-31
Sources: miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions (verified 2026-07-03) · miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions §9 Fraud Prevention, "Last updated: 25.02.2026" (read 2026-08-18) · miraxcasino.com/promotions · casino.guru/mirax-casino-review · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from miraxcasino.com Terms and Conditions version 2.7 (effective 17.03.2025, last updated 25.02.2026), rendered in a browser because the page is client-side and returns no text to a plain fetch. VERIFIED VERBATIM: 'The minimal amount for withdrawal is 20 EUR or an equivalent'; 'The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is 10000 EUR per week, and 40000 EUR per month'; and balances above 40,000 EUR 'divided into monthly installments of a maximum of 40,000 EUR'. CORRECTION: the previously published per-transaction ceiling of about 4,000 is NOT in these terms. Searching the full 30,349-character page, the string '4,000' occurs only inside '40000 EUR per month'; the terms instead say the maximum 'would depend on the payment method you choose'. The unsupported per-transaction figure is removed. · miraxcasino.com/promotions (re-read 2026-08-03: tiers confirmed, basis still unstated) · casino.guru Mirax casino review · UPGRADE unverified-to-verified, read live 2026-08-31 in a real browser from miraxcasino.com/promotions (the page is client-side): the basis the record was missing is now STATED by the operator. VERBATIM tiles: 'Highroller Cashback 10%, Day spent 200 EUR - 999 EUR', 'Highroller Cashback 15%, Day spent 1000 EUR - 1999 EUR', 'Highroller Cashback 20%, Day spent 2000 EUR', no bonus code; and the page's own copy: 'Mirax casino will cover your previous day's losses by up to 20%.' So: base = previous day's losses, selector = daily spend bands, cadence daily, rates 10/15/20 exactly as stored. Wagering on the credited cashback and the credit form (cash vs bonus) are still not stated on this page and stay open in the gotcha.