Casino, verified

mBit: what we can verify

mBit states in its own terms that withdrawals are processed within 1 hour, does not disclose its fee policy, pays computable daily cashback up to 10% (verified from its own pages and cited records, last read 2026-08-24).

Community reports on mBit payouts are mixed: casino.guru reports of holds during account reviews; bitedge logs ~8-min average over 9 BTC, both cited.

The record

What we trackValueStatusRead
Stated payout windowwithin 1 hourverified2026-08-24
Fee policyundisclosed: CONDITIONAL FEE, verified 2026-08-03: the operator T&C reserves a transaction-processing fee where wagering since the last deposit is below 3× that deposit, and §10.3 puts "all costs that may occur upon refund procedure" on the player. Amounts are not published. (Supersedes the earlier "§10.3: no casino fees" reading, which was wrong.)verified2026-08-24
KYC gate as statedVerification triggered on any payout above 1 BTC (operator T&C), plus discretionary AML at lower amounts. No verified ~$10k ceiling.verified2026-08-24
Minimum withdrawal (approx)10 USD: ~$10 equiv (10 USDT / 0.00035 BTC).verified2026-08-24
Cashback (top tier)10% dailyverified2026-08-15
Community payout recordmixedcited2026-08-24

RAW Score v0: 5 of 10

The score is a weighted summary of the record above, computed at build time by a published formula over typed dataset fields. Payment is not an input and there is no hand-set number anywhere in it. It is capped at 9: no operator can score 10 until we can measure payouts ourselves and hold a complaint ledger, so the score says what it cannot see. The full definition, weights and caps are on the method page.

AxisScoreWeightWhy
What it publishes 6/10 0.25 publishes: minimum withdrawal, withdrawal ceiling, operating entity and licence · will not tell you: fee policy, no-KYC ceiling
What its terms commit to 4/10 0.2 stated window 0-1h: 8/10 (a stated window is a promise, not a measured time) · fee policy undisclosed: an unpublished policy commits to nothing, 0/10
What the record shows 3/10 0.4 mixed community payout record, cited: base 4/10 · wagering gate before cashout (charge): minus 1
How fresh the read is 10/10 0.15 payout record read 2026-08-24, 8 days before the 2026-09-01 snapshot: 10/10
The catch on mBit cashback

The 2% entry rate arrives as a bonus credit with x40 wagering, so clearing it is expected to cost more than the credit is worth at ordinary slot house edges. The 10% headline needs the top tier. We hold no affiliate deal with mBit, so nothing on this page links out to it. Intermediate tier rates were not reconfirmed on-page, so only the entry and top rows are shown.

Caveats on this record

BTC caps (3 BTC/7d, 10 BTC/30d, 10-instalment overage) and the 1-BTC KYC trigger are operator-verified, re-read 2026-08-03; the fee position is worse than previously recorded (see feeNote). Networks and per-coin maxima are aggregated.

Player reviews (moderated)

No approved reviews for mBit yet. Every review is moderated before publication, moderation is part of the public record, and reviews decide nothing about verification or rank until real volume exists.

Review mBit

Reviews are filed from a verified address (sign in, top right) and moderated before publication. You stand by your claim; that is what makes it fair on both ends. Rank is not for sale, and a review is not removed because the casino asked.

Last verified: 2026-08-24
Sources: mbitcasino.io/casino-rewards-program · mBit Player Terms §10.3 · Re-read 2026-08-24 direct from mbitcasino.io/terms-and-conditions, a URL not previously cited on this record (the prior sourceNotes named only the rewards-program page and an unlinked "mBit Player Terms Section 10.3"). VERIFIED VERBATIM, nothing corrected: "Maximum withdrawal amounts processed to a player within a 7-day period is 3 BTC (or currency equivalent)", "10 BTC within a 30-day period, unless otherwise specified in the promotional Terms & Conditions", "If you win 10 Bitcoins or more, we reserve the right to divide the payout into ten instalments, paid with 10 percent every month for 10 months", the wagering-gated transaction fee ("the sum of bets made since last deposit is less than three (3) times the size of that deposit, the Casino reserves the right to charge you the costs of transaction processing"), and the 1 BTC KYC threshold ("reserve the right to carry out additional verification procedures for any payout exceeding the equivalent of 1 Bitcoin"). Matches the stored record exactly. The minWithdrawalUsd/minNote field (~$10 equiv) was NOT re-confirmed this run: this document does not state a minimum withdrawal figure, so that field stays on its prior sourcing, untouched. · mbitcasino.io/casino-rewards-program · mBit Stellar Club terms (read 2026-06-28) · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from mbitcasino.io rewards page: Daily Moneyback 2% up to 10% by level, on daily net deposit losses (deposits minus end-of-day balance minus withdrawals minus adjustments), credited as bonus with x40 wagering (x30 and x20 at the top two tiers). Confirmed verbatim.