Casino, verified

Is Mirax legit?

Mirax is the third brand of the operator group that runs KatsuBet and mBit: its terms name Scores55 Tech B.V. under the same Curacao licence number, which matters because reputation earned or lost by one brand describes the same company behind the other two. Its terms are unusually concrete about limits: a 20 EUR minimum, 10,000 EUR a week and 40,000 EUR a month, with anything above the monthly cap paid in installments of at most 40,000 EUR. Speed genuinely varies by rail: crypto and e-wallets are stated instant, cards 3 to 5 business days, bank transfers 5 to 10, and up to 24 hours once a withdrawal is KYC-gated. The fee-free claim comes from the promotions page while the terms themselves are silent on withdrawal fees, and the KYC clause has a hard edge worth knowing: if the operator cannot reach you within two weeks of a withdrawal request, the account is locked for failing verification (licence read 2026-08-31, payout record read 2026-08-15).

We answer from what we could verify on the operator's own pages and in checkable public records, and we say plainly what we could not.

The evidence

What we trackValueStatusRead
Licence (jurisdiction)Curacaoverified2026-08-31
Operating entityScores55 Tech B.V.verified2026-08-31
Stated payout windowvariesverified2026-08-15
Fee policynoneverified2026-08-15
Minimum withdrawal20 USD equivalentverified2026-08-15
Withdrawal ceilingWeekly 10,000 EUR and monthly 40,000 EUR (Terms v2.7, read 2026-08-15). A balance above 40,000 EUR is paid in monthly installments of at most 40,000 EUR. The terms set no per-transaction figure and say the maximum depends on the payment method chosen. Higher VIP levels may be excepted at the operator's sole discretion.verified2026-08-15
KYC gate, as the operator states itTerms v2.7 states withdrawals 'may be terminated until the account is fully verified', and that if the operator cannot reach the player within two weeks of a withdrawal request the account is locked for failing KYC. A video call may be required at the operator's discretion.verified2026-08-15
Published no-KYC ceilingnone published, so the trigger is discretionaryverified2026-08-15
Cashback (top tier)20% dailyverified2026-08-31

How we know

The operating entity and licence were read live on 2026-08-31 from miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions, Version 2.7, last updated 25.02.2026, rendered in a real browser because the page serves no terms text to plain fetchers: Scores55 Tech B.V., registration 162990, Curacao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1307/0748. The same-day reads of katsubet.com and mbitcasino.io carry the identical entity and licence number. Not independently confirmed against the Curacao register. The limits and the two-week reachability lock are T&C-verified verbatim from the 2026-08-15 read of the same terms version. The caps clause is geo-localized, EUR on our read, and other regions have shown CAD, so the currency of the figures depends on where you read from. We class fees as none because that is the operator's published position, but we flag where it lives: the promotions page, not the terms, and blockchain network fees are not separately confirmed. An earlier third-party per-transaction ceiling of about 4,000 was checked against the full terms and does not exist there, so we removed it rather than repeating it. Its daily high-roller cashback moved from unverified to verified on 2026-08-31: the operator's promotions page now states the full mechanism, 10%, 15% or 20% of the previous day's losses selected by daily spend bands of 200, 1,000 and 2,000 EUR. Whether that credit arrives as cash or as wagering-bound bonus is still not stated, and the row says so.

Last verified: 2026-08-31
Sources: miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions (verified 2026-07-03) · miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions §9 Fraud Prevention, "Last updated: 25.02.2026" (read 2026-08-18) · miraxcasino.com/promotions · casino.guru/mirax-casino-review · Re-read 2026-08-15 direct from miraxcasino.com Terms and Conditions version 2.7 (effective 17.03.2025, last updated 25.02.2026), rendered in a browser because the page is client-side and returns no text to a plain fetch. VERIFIED VERBATIM: 'The minimal amount for withdrawal is 20 EUR or an equivalent'; 'The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is 10000 EUR per week, and 40000 EUR per month'; and balances above 40,000 EUR 'divided into monthly installments of a maximum of 40,000 EUR'. CORRECTION: the previously published per-transaction ceiling of about 4,000 is NOT in these terms. Searching the full 30,349-character page, the string '4,000' occurs only inside '40000 EUR per month'; the terms instead say the maximum 'would depend on the payment method you choose'. The unsupported per-transaction figure is removed. · miraxcasino.com/promotions (re-read 2026-08-03: tiers confirmed, basis still unstated) · casino.guru Mirax casino review · UPGRADE unverified-to-verified, read live 2026-08-31 in a real browser from miraxcasino.com/promotions (the page is client-side): the basis the record was missing is now STATED by the operator. VERBATIM tiles: 'Highroller Cashback 10%, Day spent 200 EUR - 999 EUR', 'Highroller Cashback 15%, Day spent 1000 EUR - 1999 EUR', 'Highroller Cashback 20%, Day spent 2000 EUR', no bonus code; and the page's own copy: 'Mirax casino will cover your previous day's losses by up to 20%.' So: base = previous day's losses, selector = daily spend bands, cadence daily, rates 10/15/20 exactly as stored. Wagering on the credited cashback and the credit form (cash vs bonus) are still not stated on this page and stay open in the gotcha. · miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions · Read live 2026-08-31 in a real browser (the page is client-side and serves no terms text to fetchers; the app loads them after hydration) from miraxcasino.com/terms-and-conditions, Version 2.7, effective 17.03.2025, last updated 25.02.2026. Section 1 VERBATIM: "The website www.miraxcasino.com ... is operated by Scores55 Tech B.V. registered under No. 162990 at Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curacao. This website is licensed and authorized by the Curacao Gaming Authority (license no. OGL/2024/1307/0748)." Same entity, registration, address and licence number as katsubet.com and mbitcasino.io read the same day: one operator group, three brands. Not independently confirmed against the Curacao register this run; recorded as the operator's own statement.